2017-2018 Elk Grove Youth Baseball Board Members




PositionBoard Member NameAdditional RolesEmail Address
PresidentLouie BrownScheduler/Umpire Coordinatorlbrown@elkgroveyouthbaseball.com
Vice PresidentJeff TatlowCoaching Coordinator/CRC Committeejtatlow@elkgroveyouthbaseball.com
TreasurerJason ScottSummer Ball Coordinatorjason.scott@dds.ca.gov
SecretaryHeidi DonnellyAcademic All American/Rafflehdonnelly@surewest.net
Player AgentGlen UnderwoodCRC Committeeplayeragent@elkgroveyouthbaseball.com
Equipment ManagerMike ZamoraCRC Committee/Casino Night/All-Star Coordinatormikezamora@elkgroveyouthbaseball.com
Webmaster/RegistrarYolanda UnderwoodTeam Parent Coordinator/Special Eventsyunderwood@elkgroveyouthbaseball.com
Major DMMatt BryanSponsorship 
Major-Minor DMTony SoaresAsst Equip Mgr/Tournament Coordinator 
Minor DMRyan TidwellFields 
AAA DMJeremiah BeamSpecial Events 
AA DMDarin StoneSponsorship 
Non-Comp DMNeil HockerAssistant Player Agent 
Fields Committee ChairAdam Gregson  
Norcal District CommissionerJessica LopezOpening/Closing Ceremonies Coordinator, Raffle, Sponsorship 
Snack Shack CoordinatorNadilyn EncinasSpecial Events 
Equipment Drive CoordinatorChris EncinasFields 
Picture Day CoordinatorMike GazdaFields 
Asst. SchedulerRichard HutchinsonFields 
Asst. Snack Shack CoordinatorMichelle HutchinsonSpecial Events 
Food Drive CoordinatorJames SlaterFields 
Champions DivisionJason Jimenez